Skip Navigation
QUICKLINKS
  • General Identifier: LBX
    Location:
    8000 Airport Way
    Angleton, TX 77515
    Phone: (979) 849-5755
    Fax: (979) 848-1428
    Hours:
    Mon - Fri 0630 - 1830 Local
    Sat - Sun 0800 - 1830 Local
    After hours call out available with fee
    (979) 319-2740
We Want To Hear From You

979-849-5755
Email Us 
8000 Airport Way
Angleton, Texas 77515



Airport Staff Links for Your Convenience

Jeff Bilyeu, AAE
Director of Aviation
jbilyeu@brazoria-county.com

Pete David
Airport Superintendent
peted@brazoria-county.com

Amy Moyle
Office Manager
amym@brazoria-county.com

Gary Silguero
Line Tech Training Supervisor
garys@brazoria-county.com


Carmela Farciert
Customer Service
carmelaf@brazoria-county.com

Megan Fox
Customer Service
meganf@brazoria-county.com

Suzanne Kincheloe
Customer Service
suzannek@brazoria-county.com




Copyright © 2017 Texas Gulf Coast Regional Airport - All Rights Reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM