Name Position Email
Jeff Bilyeu, AAEimage Director of Aviation jbilyeu@brazoria-county.com
Pete Davidimage Airport Superintendent peted@brazoria-county.com
Gary Silgueroimage Line Tech Training Supervisor garys@brazoria-county.com
Amy Moyleimage Office Manager amym@brazoria-county.com
Carmela Farciertimage Customer Service carmelaf@brazoria-county.com
Megan Foximage Customer Service meganf@brazoria-county.com
Suzanne Kincheloeimage Customer Service suzannek@brazoria-county.com
Victor Hernandezimage Line Tech victorh@brazoria-county.com
Chris Jeannottimage Line Tech chrisj@brazoria-county.com
Scott Stilesimage Line Tech scotts@brazoria-county.com
Charley Tindolimage Line Tech charleyt@brazoria-county.com
Jerry Fairiesimage Mechanic jerryf@brazoria-county.com