Name Position Email
Jeff Bilyeu, AAE Director of Aviation jbilyeu@brazoria-county.com
Pete David Airport Superintendent peted@brazoria-county.com
Gary Silguero Line Tech Training Supervisor garys@brazoria-county.com
Amy Moyle Office Manager amym@brazoria-county.com
Carmela Farciert Customer Service carmelaf@brazoria-county.com
Megan Fox Customer Service meganf@brazoria-county.com
Suzanne Kincheloe Customer Service suzannek@brazoria-county.com
Victor Hernandez Line Tech victorh@brazoria-county.com
Chris Jeannott Line Tech chrisj@brazoria-county.com
Scott Stiles Line Tech scotts@brazoria-county.com
Charley Tindol Line Tech charleyt@brazoria-county.com
Jerry Fairies Mechanic jerryf@brazoria-county.com